A hiker is on the way in front of the priel group.A hiker is on the way in front of the priel group.

Your enquiry

Please fill in all fields marked *.

If you contact us via the form on the website or by e-mail, your data will be stored for six months to process the request and in case of follow-up questions. We will not share this information without your consent.

Privacy statement

Hofer Windischgarsten

Windischgarsten, Oberösterreich , Österreich

In the Hofer Windischgarsten branch, the typical Hofer highlights await you inside. The backbox provides you with over 30 different types of freshly baked, high-quality pastries every day. Further highlights of the branch are the marketplace with more than 100 different fresh fruit and vegetable products and the vinotheque, where fine wines from all over the world are offered.

In addition, at the beginning of June we expanded our range, which until then had been reduced in terms of the number of items in this branch, to the "Hofer-typical full range". Therefore, all items that the Hofer customer knows from other branches are now also available in the branch in Windischgarsten!

With 500 branches and more than 11,000 motivated employees, HOFER KG is one of the most successful Austrian food retailers. This also confirms first place in the consumer survey "Best Retailer" by CASH and Kantar TNS Austria. The company based in Sattledt guaranteed under the motto "I'm sure." Highest quality for favorable HOFER price. The standard range includes around 1,000 everyday products, supplemented by weekly changing promotional items. HOFER is actively involved in climate protection. Since January 2016, it has been working to 100% CO2-neutral and has been awarded the Energy Globe World Award. In 2018, the grocer is celebrating its 50th anniversary. In addition to HOFER Austria, HOFER S / E includes Switzerland, Slovenia, Hungary and Italy.

Loading opening hours …

Monday to Friday from 7.40 - 20.00
Saturday from 7.40 - 18.00 clock

Closing day
  • Sunday
Accessibility / arrival

From the motorway exit Windischgarsten / Roßleithen you drive first direction Windischgarsten and take on the B138 the exit Windischgarsten center. Turn left here towards the center. After 1 km there is the Hofer branch on the left side.

Parking
  • Parking space: 45
Travelling by public transport
Route planner for independent travellers
Payment methods
Debit and credit cards
American Express
ATM card
Diners Club
Mastercard
Visa
Other payment methods
Cash payment
  • All weather
Season
  • Spring
  • Summer
  • Autumn
  • Winter

Please get in touch for more information.

Contact


Hofer Windischgarsten
Gleinkerseestraße 8
4580 Windischgarsten

+43 57030 30076
kundenservice@hofer.at
www.hofer.at
https://www.hofer.at

Contact person

Hofer KG
Gleinkerseestraße 8
4580 Windischgarsten

+43 57030 30076
kundenservice@hofer.at
www.hofer.at

We speak the following languages

German
English

powered by TOURDATA

Blick von der Gowilalm - Foto: OÖ Tourismus/Röbl

Unterkunft buchen

Ihre Anfrage

Bitte alle mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.

Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

zur Datenschutzerklärung

Hofer Windischgarsten

Windischgarsten, Oberösterreich, Österreich

In der Hofer Filiale Windischgarsten erwarten Sie im Innenbereich die Hofer-typischen Highlights. So versorgt Sie die Backbox täglich mit bis zu 30 verschiedenen Sorten ofenfrischem, qualitativ hochwertigem Gebäck. Weitere Highlights der Filiale sind der Marktplatz mit bis zu 100 verschiedenen frischen Obst- und Gemüseprodukten und die Vinothek, in der edle Tropfen aus aller Welt angeboten werden.

Die HOFER KG zählt mit 500 Filialen und mehr als 11.000 motivierten Mitarbeitern zu den erfolgreichsten österreichischen Lebensmitteleinzelhändlern. Dies bestätigt auch Platz 1 bei der Konsumentenumfrage „Best Retailer“ von CASH und Kantar TNS Austria. Das Unternehmen mit Sitz in Sattledt garantiert unter dem Motto „Da bin ich mir sicher.“ höchste Qualität zum günstigen HOFER-Preis. Das Standardsortiment umfasst rund 1.000 Produkte des täglichen Bedarfs, ergänzt durch wöchentlich wechselnde Aktionsartikel. HOFER setzt sich aktiv für Klimaschutz ein, arbeitet seit Jänner 2016 zu 100 % CO2-neutral und wurde dafür mit dem Energy Globe World Award ausgezeichnet. 2018 feiert der Lebensmittelhändler bereits sein 50-jähriges Bestehen. Zu HOFER S/E zählen neben HOFER Österreich die Schweiz, Slowenien, Ungarn und Italien.

Unsere Filiale wird am 13.12.2018 neu für Sie eröffnet! Wir freuen uns, Sie nun auch in Windischgarsten begrüßen zu dürfen.

Montag bis Freitag von 7.15 - 19.30 Uhr
Samstag von 7.15 - 18.00 Uhr

Ruhetage
  • Sonntag
Erreichbarkeit / Anreise

Von der Autobahnabfahrt Windischgarsten/Roßleithen fahren Sie zunächst Richtung Windischgarsten und nehmen auf der B138 die Abfahrt Windischgarsten Mitte. Hier links abbiegen Richtung Zentrum. Nach 1 Km befindet sich auf der linken Seite die Hofer Filiale.

Parken
  • Parkplätze: 45
Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln
Routenplaner für individuelle Anreise
Zahlungs-Möglichkeiten
Visa Mastercard Diners Club American Express Bankomat

  • Bar
  • Für jedes Wetter geeignet
Saison
  • Frühling
  • Sommer
  • Herbst
  • Winter

Kontakt & Service


Hofer Windischgarsten
Gleinkerseestraße 8
4580 Windischgarsten

+43 57030 30076
kundenservice@hofer.at
www.hofer.at
https://www.hofer.at

Wir sprechen folgende Sprachen

Deutsch
Englisch

powered by TOURDATA