AUDI FIS Ski Weltcup Hinterstoder 2020

Your enquiry

Please fill in all fields marked *.

If you contact us via the form on the website or by e-mail, your data will be stored for six months to process the request and in case of follow-up questions. We will not share this information without your consent.

Privacy statement

Organizing Committee AUDI FIS Ski World Cup Hinterstoder 2020

Organizing Committee boss

  • Herwig Grabner

Austria Ski Veranstaltungs GmbH

  • Dr. Klaus Leistner
  • Rupert Steger
  • Birgit Pilotto
  • Jo Schmid

Race Control

  • Eveline Rohregger
  • Helmut Plursch (Substitute)

Administration / Ticketing

  • Sandra Aitzetmüller


  • Claudia Grabner
  • Hubert Huber
  • Gerold Hackl 


  • Yvonne O'Shannassy 
  • Irene Krumphuber

Pyhrn-Priel Tourism / Marketing

  • Mag. (FH) Marie-Louise Schnurpfeil
  • Jürgen Seebacher

Upper Austria Tourism | marketing

  • Heinz Gressenbauer
  • Stefan Pauzenberger

Buildings / Planning

  • Peter Schoißwohl jun.
  • Willi Schoißwohl 

Hinterstoder-Wurzeralm mountain railways

  • Helmut Holzinger
  • Rainer Rohregger

Fan clubs

  • Karin Kauder

Medical service

  • Dr. Holger Grasser
  • Red Cross
  • Mountain rescue
  • Alpine police


  • Raphael Gittmair
  • Stefan Wieser (Substitute)
  • Harald Riedler 


  • police
  • fire Department


  • Yvonne O'Shannassy 
  • Markus Zingerle

Commune Hinterstoder

  • Helmut Wallner
  • Renate Lang


  • Adam Hackl
  • Laura Hackl (Substitute)

Media relations

  • Christoph Malzer

Electrical engineering

  • Othmar Mühlberger