Skispaß in Pyhrn-Priel - Foto: OÖ Tourismus/Lugmayr

Accommodation Booking

Your enquiry

Please fill in all fields marked *.

If you contact us via the form on the website or by e-mail, your data will be stored for six months to process the request and in case of follow-up questions. We will not share this information without your consent.

Privacy statement

Sports club DANA doors Spital am Pyhrn

Spital am Pyhrn, Oberösterreich, Österreich

Sports club DANA doors Spital am Pyhrn with its sports complex Hubert Gössweiner the stadium in the Linzer Straße 46!

The Hubert Gössweiner Stadium is the sports center of the SV DANA doors Spital am Pyhrn. The sports field was built in 1990, 1996, the new clubhouse was built and erected the Tribune in 2007. The first team of the SV DANA doors Spital am Pyhrn plays in the second Class SOUTH / EAST and belongs to the Upper Austrian Football Association! history: 1963: founding Club 1984: Construction of the new playing field 1984/1985: Change to the Upper Austrian Football Association game mode in the second Class East. 1988/1989: 1 Garstnertalderby in the second East Class WDG SV-SVS 6:0 1990/1991: 1 2-1 derby win in Spital am Pyhrn 1995/1996 2 East Class Meistertietel 1996 establishing the existing canteen and cabins 1997/1998: 1 Derby win in the first East Class 6:4 in Spital am Pyhrn 1999/2000: 1st runner-up in the East class 2002/2003: 1st runner-up in the East class 2006: Construction of the new floodlights at the training ground 2007: construction of the grandstand on the main field 2007/2008: 1st runner-up in the East class

The events and dates of the sports club DANA doors Spital am Pyhrn go to the website!

Elevation

649 m

Accessibility / arrival

You reach the club house of SV DANA doors Spital am Pyhrn when driving from Spital am Pyhrn northward direction Windischgarsten. 400 meters after leaving the town you will see left the Hubert Gössweiner Stadium Spital am Pyhrn and the club house of the SV DANA doors Spital am Pyhrn!

Travelling by public transport
Route planner for independent travellers
Season
  • Spring
  • Summer
  • Autumn

Please get in touch for more information.

Contact


Sports club DANA doors Spital am Pyhrn
Stiftsplatz 7
4582 Spital am Pyhrn

+43 7563 255 - 20
+43 699 10814146
+43 7563 255 - 83
g.goesweiner@spital-pyhrn.ooe.gv.at
www.sv-spital.at
http://www.sv-spital.at

Contact person
Mr Günther Gösweiner
Sportverein DANA-Türen Spital am Pyhrn
Stiftsplatz 7
4582 Spital am Pyhrn

+43 7563 255 - 20
+43 699 10814146
+43 7563 255 - 83
g.goesweiner@spital-pyhrn.ooe.gv.at
www.sv-spital.at

We speak the following languages

German
English

powered by TOURDATA

Skispaß in Pyhrn-Priel - Foto: OÖ Tourismus/Lugmayr

Unterkunft buchen

Ihre Anfrage

Bitte alle mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.

Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

zur Datenschutzerklärung

Sportverein DANA-Türen Spital am Pyhrn

Spital am Pyhrn, Oberösterreich, Österreich

Sportverein DANA-Türen Spital am Pyhrn mit seiner Sportanlage dem Hubert Gössweiner Stadion in der Linzerstraße 46!

Das Hubert-Gössweiner-Stadion ist die Sportanlage des SV DANA-Türen Spital am Pyhrn. Der Sportplatz wurde 1990 errichtet, 1996 wurde das Clubheim neu gebaut und 2007 die Tribüne errichtet. Die Kampfmannschaft des SV DANA-Türen Spital am Pyhrn spielt in der 2. Klasse SÜD/OST und gehört den Oberösterreichischem Fußballverband an! Geschichte: 1963: Vereinsgruendung 1984: Errichtung des neuen Spielfeldes 1984/1985: Wechsel zum OÖ Fussballverband Spielbetrieb in der 2. Klasse Ost. 1988/1989: 1. Garstnertalderby in der 2. Klasse Ost SV WDG-SVS 6:0 1990/1991: 1. Derbysieg 2:1 in Spital am Pyhrn 1995/1996 2. Klasse Ost Meistertietel 1996: Errichtung der bestehenden Kantine und Kabinen 1997/1998: 1. Derbysieg in der 1. Klasse Ost 6:4 in Spital am Pyhrn 1999/2000: Vizemeister in der 1. Klasse Ost 2002/2003: Vizemeister in der 1. Klasse Ost 2006: Errichtung des neuen Flutlichts am Trainingsplatz 2007: Errichtung der Tribuene am Hauptfeld 2007/2008: Vizemeister in der 1. Klasse Ost

Die Veranstaltungen und Termine des Sportverein DANA-Türen Spital am Pyhrn erfahren Sie auf der Website!

Seehöhe

649 m

Erreichbarkeit / Anreise

Das Clubhaus des SV DANA-Türen Spital am Pyhrn erreichen Sie wenn man von Spital am Pyhrn nordwärts Richtung Windischgarsten fährt. 400 Meter nach dem Ortsende sehen Sie schon links das Hubert-Gössweiner-Stadion Spital am Pyhrn und das Clubhaus des SV DANA-Türen Spital am Pyhrn!

Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln
Routenplaner für individuelle Anreise
Saison
  • Frühling
  • Sommer
  • Herbst

Für Informationen beim Kontakt anfragen.

Kontakt & Service


Sportverein DANA-Türen Spital am Pyhrn
Stiftsplatz 7
4582 Spital am Pyhrn

+43 7563 255 - 20
+43 699 10814146
+43 7563 255 - 83
g.goesweiner@spital-pyhrn.ooe.gv.at
www.sv-spital.at
http://www.sv-spital.at

Ansprechperson
Herr Günther Gösweiner
Sportverein DANA-Türen Spital am Pyhrn
Stiftsplatz 7
4582 Spital am Pyhrn

+43 7563 255 - 20
+43 699 10814146
+43 7563 255 - 83
g.goesweiner@spital-pyhrn.ooe.gv.at
www.sv-spital.at

Wir sprechen folgende Sprachen

Deutsch
Englisch

powered by TOURDATA