Skispaß in Pyhrn-Priel - Foto: OÖ Tourismus/Lugmayr

Accommodation Booking

Your enquiry

Please fill in all fields marked *.

If you contact us via the form on the website or by e-mail, your data will be stored for six months to process the request and in case of follow-up questions. We will not share this information without your consent.

Privacy statement

Hotline and contact

Call us or write us - we will be happy to help you!

Tourismusverband Pyhrn-Priel

Bahnhofstraße 2
A-4580 Windischgarsten
Tel.: +43 (0)7562 5266
Fax: +43 (0)7562 5266 10
info@pyhrn-priel.net

Opening hours:

SUPERVISORY BOARDS
Bgm. Gerhard Lindbichler +43 7564 8383lindbichler@pptv.at
Bgm. Ägidius Exenberger +43 7563 255 14gidi.exenberger@gmx.at
Katharina Gössweiner +43 7562 7977office@hotellavendel.at
DI Volkhard Maier +43 7584 3951v.maier@kalkalpen.at
Georg Mitterschiffthaler +43 7562 5522 182GMitterschiffthaler@jeldwen.com
Yvonne O'Shannassy +43 7564 20181Yvonne@fleischerei.co.at
Franz Pachleitner, jun. +43 7564 5205fp@intersport-pachleitner.at
Rainer Rohregger, MBA +43 7564 5275rainer.rohregger@hiwu.at
Christian Schilcher +43 732 7277 160christian.schilcher@oberoesterreich.at
MANAGING DIRECTOR
Mag. (FH) Marie-Louise Schnurpfeil +43 7562 5266 0schnurpfeil@pyhrn-priel.net
PYHRN-PRIEL HOLIDAY CONSULTANTS IN WINDISCHGARSTEN
Gabi Alber +43 7562 5266 13alber@pyhrn-priel.net
Jürgen Seebacher +43 7562 5266 22seebacher@pyhrn-priel.net
Christina Rumplmayr +43 7562 5266rumplmayr@pyhrn-priel.net
Thomas Bamminger +43 7562 5266 16bamminger@pyhrn-priel.net
Mag. Sandra Kraushofer +43 7562 5266 12kraushofer@pyhrn-priel.net
Marjolein Looije +43 7563 249 23looije@pyhrn-priel.net
Zäzilia Tannwalder +43 7562 5266 17panormaturm@kalkalpen.at
PYHRN-PRIEL HOLIDAY CONSULTANTS IN HINTERSTODER
Martina Hackl +43 7564 5263 31hinterstoder@pyhrn-priel.net
Monika Quatember +43 7564 5263 32quatember@pyhrn-priel.net
PYHRN-PRIEL HOLIDAY CONSULTANT IN SPITAL AM PYHRN
Edeltraud Angerer +43 7563 249 21angerer@pyhrn-priel.net
Marjolein Looije +43 7563 249 23looije@pyhrn-priel.net
Hilde Dulk +43 7563 249 25dulk@pyhrn-priel.net