Skispaß in Pyhrn-Priel - Foto: OÖ Tourismus/Lugmayr

Accommodation Booking

Your enquiry

Please fill in all fields marked *.

If you contact us via the form on the website or by e-mail, your data will be stored for six months to process the request and in case of follow-up questions. We will not share this information without your consent.

Privacy statement

Hotline and contact

Call us or write us - we will be happy to help you!

Tourismusverband Pyhrn-Priel

Hauptstrasse 28
A-4580 Windischgarsten
Tel.: +43 (0)7562 5266 99
Fax: +43 (0)7562 5266 10
info@pyhrn-priel.net

Opening hours:

SUPERVISORY BOARDS
Bgm. Gerhard Lindbichler +43 7564 8383 lindbichler@pptv.at
Bgm. Ägidius Exenberger +43 7563 255 14 gidi.exenberger@gmx.at
Katharina Gössweiner +43 7562 7977 office@hotellavendel.at
Martin Heidlmair +43 7564 5216 heidlmair.34165@raiffeisen-ooe.at
DI Volkhard Maier +43 7584 3951 v.maier@kalkalpen.at
Georg Mitterschiffthaler +43 7562 5522 182 GMitterschiffthaler@jeldwen.com
Yvonne O'Shannassy +43 7564 20181 Yvonne@fleischerei.co.at
Franz Pachleitner, jun. +43 7564 5205 fp@intersport-pachleitner.at
Rainer Rohregger, MBA +43 7564 5275 rainer.rohregger@hiwu.at
Christian Schilcher +43 732 7277 160 christian.schilcher@oberoesterreich.at
MANAGING DIRECTOR
Mag. (FH) Marie-Louise Schnurpfeil +43 7562 5266 0 schnurpfeil@pyhrn-priel.net
PYHRN-PRIEL HOLIDAY CONSULTANTS IN WINDISCHGARSTEN
Gabi Alber +43 7562 5266 13 alber@pyhrn-priel.net
Katharina Gösweiner +43 7562 5266 18 goesweiner@pyhrn-priel.net
Wolfgang Fischbach +43 7562 5266 12 buchhaltung@pyhrn-priel.net
Jürgen Seebacher +43 7562 5266 22 seebacher@pyhrn-priel.net
Heidemarie Berger-Dietl +43 7562 5266 15 berger-dietl@pyhrn-priel.net
Christina Rumplmayr +43 7562 5266 rumplmayr@pyhrn-priel.net
Thomas Bamminger +43 7562 5266 16 bamminger@pyhrn-priel.net
PYHRN-PRIEL HOLIDAY CONSULTANTS IN HINTERSTODER
Martina Hackl +43 7564 5263 31 hinterstoder@pyhrn-priel.net
Monika Quatember +43 7564 5263 32 quatember@pyhrn-priel.net
PYHRN-PRIEL HOLIDAY CONSULTANT IN SPITAL AM PYHRN
Edeltraud Angerer +43 7563 249 21 angerer@pyhrn-priel.net
Marjolein Looije +43 7563 249 23 looije@pyhrn-priel.net
Katharina Gösweiner +43 7562 5266 18 goesweiner@pyhrn-priel.net