©
© Skispaß in Pyhrn-Priel - Foto: OÖ Tourismus/Lugmayr
Skispaß in Pyhrn-Priel - Foto: OÖ Tourismus/Lugmayr
©
© Hike in autumn | Photo: TVB Pyhrn-Priel / Florian Lierzer
A hiker is on the way in front of the priel group.
Search

Your enquiry

Please fill in all fields marked *.

If you contact us via the form on the website or by e-mail, your data will be stored for six months to process the request and in case of follow-up questions. We will not share this information without your consent.

Privacy statement

Hotline and contact

Call us or write us - we will be happy to help you!

Tourismusverband Pyhrn-Priel

Bahnhofstraße 2
A-4580 Windischgarsten
Tel.: +43 (0)7562 5266
Fax: +43 (0)7562 5266 10
info@pyhrn-priel.net

Opening hours:

©
© Pyhrn-Priel logo
Logo of the holiday region Pyhrn-Priel.
©
© Gerhard Lindbichler - Foto: TVB Pyhrn-Priel/Hinterramskogler
Gerhard Lindbichler
©
© Ägidius Exenberger
Ägidius Exenberger

Bgm. Ägidius Exenberger

Supervisory Board - representatives of the mayors
©
© Katharina Gössweiner - Foto: TVB Pyhrn-Priel/Hinterramskogler
Katharina Gössweiner
©
© Volkhard Maier - Foto: TVB Pyhrn-Priel/Hinterramskogler
DI Volkhard Maier
©
© Georg Mitterschiffthaler - Foto: TVB Pyhrn-Priel/Hinterramskogler
Georg Mitterschiffthaler
©
© Yvonne O´Shannassy
Yvonne O´Shannassy
©
© Franz Pachleitner - Foto: TVB Pyhrn-Priel/Hinterramskogler
Franz Pachleitner
©
© Rainer Rohregger
Rainer Rohregger
©
© Christian Schilcher
Christian Schilcher

Christian Schilcher

Representatives of the LTO in the supervisory board
©
© Gabi Alber - Foto: TVB Pyhrn-Priel/Schauer
Gabi Alber

Gabi Alber

Guest information, advertising material
©
© Jürgen Seebacher - Foto: TVB Pyhrn-Priel/Schauer
Jürgen Seebacher

Jürgen Seebacher

Internet & IT, Training & Support, Pyhrn-Priel Card, Trade Fairs
©
© Christina Rumplmayr
Christina Rumplmayr
©
© Thomas Bamminger
Thomas Bamminger
©
© Sandra Kraushofer
Sandra Kraushofer
©
© Marjolein Looije - Foto: TVB Pyhrn-Priel/Hinterramskogler
Marjolein Looije

Marjolein Looije

Guest information, cycling, seminars, outdoor
©
© Zäzilia Tannwalder
Zäzilia Tannwalder

Zäzilia Tannwalder

Guest information, Kalkalpen National Park

Theresa Gschaider

Guest information, accounting assistant
©
© Martina Hackl - Foto: TVB Pyhrn-Priel/Schauer
Martina Hackl

Martina Hackl

Guest information, group "Hiking Specialists"
©
© Monika Quatember - Foto: TVB Pyhrn-Priel/Schauer
Monika Quatember

Monika Quatember

Guest Information, School Sports, Top of...
©
© Edeltraud Angerer
Edeltraud Angerer
©
© Marjolein Looije - Foto: TVB Pyhrn-Priel/Hinterramskogler
Marjolein Looije

Marjolein Looije

Guest information, cycling, seminars, outdoor
©
© Hilde Dulk
Hilde Dulk
SUPERVISORY BOARDS
Bgm. Gerhard Lindbichler
Chairman of the Supervisory Board
+43 7564 8383lindbichler@pptv.at
Bgm. Ägidius Exenberger
Supervisory Board - representatives of the mayors
+43 7563 255 14gidi.exenberger@gmx.at
Katharina Gössweiner
Supervisory Boards
+43 7562 7977office@hotellavendel.at
DI Volkhard Maier
Supervisory Board
+43 7584 3951v.maier@kalkalpen.at
Georg Mitterschiffthaler
Supervisory Boards
+43 7562 5522 182GMitterschiffthaler@jeldwen.com
Yvonne O'Shannassy
Supervisory Board
+43 7564 20181Yvonne@fleischerei.co.at
Franz Pachleitner, jun.
Supervisory Boards
+43 7564 5205fp@intersport-pachleitner.at
Rainer Rohregger, MBA
Supervisory Board
+43 7564 5275rainer.rohregger@hiwu.at
Christian Schilcher
Representatives of the LTO in the supervisory board
+43 732 7277 160christian.schilcher@oberoesterreich.at
MANAGING DIRECTOR
Mag. (FH) Marie-Louise Schnurpfeil
Manager
+43 7562 5266 0schnurpfeil@pyhrn-priel.net
PYHRN-PRIEL HOLIDAY CONSULTANTS IN WINDISCHGARSTEN
Gabi Alber
Guest information, advertising material
+43 7562 5266 13alber@pyhrn-priel.net
Jürgen Seebacher
Internet & IT, Training & Support, Pyhrn-Priel Card, Trade Fairs
+43 7562 5266 22seebacher@pyhrn-priel.net
Christina Rumplmayr
Guest information
+43 7562 5266rumplmayr@pyhrn-priel.net
Thomas Bamminger
Guest information, social media
+43 7562 5266 16bamminger@pyhrn-priel.net
Mag. Sandra Kraushofer
Guest information, accounting
+43 7562 5266 12kraushofer@pyhrn-priel.net
Marjolein Looije
Guest information, cycling, seminars, outdoor
+43 7563 249 23looije@pyhrn-priel.net
Zäzilia Tannwalder
Guest information, Kalkalpen National Park
+43 7562 5266 17info-wdg@kalkalpen.at
Theresa Gschaider
Guest information, accounting assistant
+43 7562 5266 15gschaider@pyhrn-priel.net
PYHRN-PRIEL HOLIDAY CONSULTANTS IN HINTERSTODER
Martina Hackl
Guest information, group "Hiking Specialists"
+43 7564 5263 31hinterstoder@pyhrn-priel.net
Monika Quatember
Guest Information, School Sports, Top of...
+43 7564 5263 32quatember@pyhrn-priel.net
PYHRN-PRIEL HOLIDAY CONSULTANT IN SPITAL AM PYHRN
Edeltraud Angerer
Guest information, museum
+43 7563 249 21angerer@pyhrn-priel.net
Marjolein Looije
Guest information, cycling, seminars, outdoor
+43 7563 249 23looije@pyhrn-priel.net
Hilde Dulk
Guest information, museum
+43 7563 249 25dulk@pyhrn-priel.net